current errday make up / GRWM 26102013


i know. i haven’t been posting much like i should have. ha. can’t help it if i’m always up away from home from 6.30am onwards till this body is ready to go back to sleep. nonetheless, i’d always try to look presentable as much as i can by all means even if i have no time or i am extremely lazy. also, the malaysian temperature is getting out of hand. who in the right mind would wanna waste a good liquid foundation?!

this is not a tutorial. this is a series of pictures of me getting ready yesterday morning, before leaving the house to send the car for repair, and then the mall(s). ha

moisturized and primed face.
moisturized and primed face.
left: unconcealed. (nuff said) right: concealer on my undereye and my favourite face powder (that i'd normally use to set my T-zone)
left: unconcealed. (nuff said)
right: concealer on my undereye and my favourite face powder (that i’d normally use to set my T-zone)
skin tone evened out. some eye liner, mascara and nudes on mah lips.
skin tone evened out. some eye liner, mascara and nudes on mah lips.
of course then i had to fix my hair a bit.
of course then i had to fix my hair a bit.
i can never get myself to commit to a bob. my hair takes for. evah to grow D:
i can never get myself to commit to a bob. my hair takes for. evah to grow D:
and here's the finished look!
and here’s the finished look!

this is almost most of the time what i’d do. whenever i can’t fix my hair i’d just braid or do duh ponytail. my only problem with this is that my face looks kinda pink as compared to mah body, dontcha think so? meh. looks fine in real life, though.

Leave a Reply

