one of my favourite email so far.


i asked two friends of mine if they have any digital copies of my old recordings back when i used to write a lot. i accidentally deleted one of my songs of which i wrote based on my friend’s book and i really wanted to keep a collection of my songs for future references. so.

chip – my friend whose book became my source of inspiration – said she found it and so i asked her to email it to me. at first i thought she meant the recording of it….until i opened the email.

Screen Shot 2013-03-29 at 3.04.40 PM

….type it out?

IMG_3340 IMG_3341 IMG_3342 IMG_3343

chip, you are the sweetest human being ever. never thought that you’d keep a copy of the originally handwritten lyrics. me loves you ❤

Leave a Reply

